Programme, sound recordings and pictures from a concert (February 28, 2010) in Axelborg Tower in the center of Copenhagen i arranged and composed for. The pictures are by Filip Melo.

Sound recordings:

- What clouds do

- Canon for dan tranh

- Elevatormusik

- Bass Drum Delight

- Med dan bau

- Metals (for dan tranh)

- Dybt hælder året i sin gang

- Gongmusik